The NFMA is governed by a Board of Governors pursuant to the NFMA Constitution. The NFMA Constitution provides seats for up to 19 Governors. The Board of Governors comprises elected members of the NFMA, including up to six at-large members. The seven-member Executive Committee manages routine operations of the Board and carries out directives of the Board. The Executive Committee consists of the four officers of the Board, the Immediate Past Chair, and two other individuals selected by the Chair. Day-to-day operations are managed by the Executive Director.

Please click here to view the constitution: Constitution

For a discussion of the NFMA's strategic plan, click here.

Please click here to view a list of past NFMA Boards: History - Board of Governors

Officers & Staff


2024 Chair - John Ceffalio


Executive Director - Lisa Good

2024 Vice Chair - Neene Jenkins



2024 Treasurer - Angela Kukoda


2024 Secretary - Jason Pollack



NFMA Board of Governors - 2024

Name Seat
John Ceffalio* Chair
Neene Jenkins* Vice Chair
Angela Kukoda* Treasurer
Jason Pollack* Secretary
Mark Capell* Immediate Past Chair
Ellen Cannarsa At-Large
Ted Damutz At-Large
Eric Kim* At-Large
Poonam Patidar*
Maria Sazon At-Large
Alexander Vaisman At-Large
Matt Whoriskey BMAF
Mike Grygo CMAS
Marie Autphenne CSMA
Pat Luby MAGNY
Jane Ridley MARMOT
Emily Robare MSMA
Ted Molin PhAMAS
Adebola Kushimo SMFS
Betsy Shelton Alternate

*Executive Committee Members